CD - Time To Die
Click To Enlarge

 This is a newly recorded cd (2013) with new versions of old songs and new songs that haven't been recorded before. You can listen to this whole album on youtube. You can also download it at iTunes and CDBaby.


1. Phantom

2. pneumonia*

3.Some of Us Had To Die*

4. Suicide Bomber

5. Nazi*

6. Blue Steel

7. Needle In My Neck

8. Lets Get Murdered*

9. K.F.A.

10. Die More*

11. Ass Dragger*

12. Bloodhammer*

13. Bring The Hammer Down*

* new version

CD - Time To Die

Price: $10.00
Availability: Out-of-Stock